Commercial Property - Contact

Please contact one of our Commercial Property solicitors who will be happy to assist you.

Call Jonathan Pender on 01256 854613 or email jonathan.pender@phillips-law.co.uk

Call Graham Mott on 01256 854679 or email graham.mott@phillips-law.co.uk

Call Emma Elkington on 01256 854610 or email emma.elkington@phillips-law.co.uk

 

You can also contact our experienced team of Legal Secretaries will also be happy to assist you:

Call Alex Hooker on 01256 854626 or email alex.hooker@phillips-law.co.uk

Call Paula Sturgess on 01256 854644 or email paula.sturgess@phillips-law.co.uk

Call Sue Douglas on 01256 854607 or email sue.douglas@phillips-law.co.uk

Call Sue Taylor on 01256 854620 or email sue.taylor@phillips-law.co.uk

Call Tracy Wyeth on 01256 854619 or email tracy.wyeth@phillips-law.co.uk

Call Camille Ranken on 01256 854642 or email camille.ranken@phillips-law.co.uk

 

Alternatively, call our switchboard on 01256 460830.